I just died and went to hat heaven!!


Topsy Turvy Hats

Topsy Turvy Hats


Topsy Turvy hats

Serena Lindeman Milinery


Lady Like Hats


Lady Like Hats
I am sitting down in a pile of ribbons and fabric and crinoline to make some vintage inspired head pieces!
I just went bananas looking at pictures of vintage hats…. and Dita Von Tesse in cute little hats, and nice jeweled hair pieces from Serena Lindeman Milinery and oh my god! Topsy Turvy hats! I am in love….What special creations and what a master!
I am all inspired again and ready to risk some glue gun burns for the swank and then I will prance around!!!
Wish me luck!

 

 

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

