Holt Renfrew

So I was just scanning through la web and was informed from the Scope in St. John’s, Newfoundland, a paper from my home town, that Holt Renfrew, (one of Canada’s leading department stores of up scale fashion) did a photo shoot in my home town for their latest catalogue… it’s exciting for me.
I did a fashion project in fashion school linking my native Newfoundland’d scenery and culture to high fashion with some story boards… This is kind of what I pictured….mine had more cable knit and tartan and some ginger haired vikingesque models with giant celtic bling but this will give you a non drawing idea of the concept. I love the blend of high fashion and rustic scenery.

 

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local. Bookmark the permalink.