Happy Women’s Day!!!

It’s Women’s Day today. Proper thing considering I am recovering from a woman’s weekend hang over.
I am sore sore sore from shopping all weekend with my gal pal Allison who was in town this weekend.
I am honestly too shopped out to even blog about the shopping that occured.
You can read Allison’s “French for Fashion “ post  about it for now because apparently she is a shopping champion and still had the steam! ( I now charge hourly for shopping tours ps…..just kidding)

I will give you a highlight for you vintage fiends! I will post some more later.

Eva B, Do I Eva love you
Eva B on St-Laurent now has a dollar room! You take your shoes off and climb your way through mountains of vintage clothes, I attempted for a few seconds but woosed out. The customer service there is right up my alley. Right away we were offered some tea and told about the store happenings, the girls had great suggestions too. I found a great wool blazer which I love and a leaopard print skirt to wear as a dress belted . I wanted this leather pencil skirt there but it didnt fit me and I couldnt justify to myself adding one more “to alter” item to my needing doctoring pile.

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

