Local Montreal Gifts ideas…

What about some items made in Montreal for your gifts this year? I know I would be delighted to find any of these things under my tree this year….. a trade mark fringed necklace by fashion designer Angie Johnson of Norwegian Wood, or anything by her for that matter…. or earrings from La Raffinerie, a snood by Mes Trois Soeurs, or gretting cards by any slew of Montreal’s artists, I know I have cards framed on my wall that only I know have secret messages of tidings and joy inside them…. this card is from studio flower power.   

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

