Who are our pop-up designers?

Designer Kayleigh Peddie answers our questions leading up to our pop-up shop happening June 11th andd 12th…

 1) What inspires you?

Musty old fabrics with strange prints..rainbows are pretty sweet too.

2) How did you get started?   Growing up in the country I always busied myself with crafts and eventually started making clothing for myself, it grew from there. After graduating from Lasalle college I wondered, what am I waiting for? So I dove in a haven’t looked back.

3) What is your current vice or trend or obsession?

Sheer fabrics and lace!

4) What advice would you give to someone trying to make their dreams a reality?

It it’s really what you want, you will earn it.

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

