Blogging about blog posts..

I wanted to share some shots from Isabelle of YeYe style blog’s post our our Birds of North America Spring party the other night! 

You will have to check our her post on us to see more shots! I chose only a few of my faves… like the first one, Isabelle in action shopping, I like her outfit too and she makes clothing as well! That top she is wearing is one of her creations. You can shop her items  on her  Etsy! shop for more cute creations….. The second action shot, I like it shows one is our good friend Vahe and Coral’s dog Dresden …. with Hayley in her Rook dress scooting by… The last one is Hayley’s sweet assitant in her Birds of North America dress…… See Isabelle’s post to see the rest…

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

