Welcome to Quartier Mode Naiké!

New to Quartier Mode and only sold at Quartier Mode Montreal’s newest designer, Naiké by Tuan Dang.  The next big name! His attention to detail and quality are something that makes me very happy and I search for that… I believe if it’s made well and made with love and true attention to detail you feel it in the spirit of the clothing not just in the look of it. His style is what I call modern vintage, a 60s mod style tinge of inspiration but for the modern woman with an edge.. I love it and I love him. He is great! Welcome!

 

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

