I declare vacation!

Some may know I come from Newfoundland, where we have a saying ” You can take the girl off the island, but can never take the island out of the girl.” True. For over a decade now my heart has been divided between “home” and Montreal. I made it a personal mission to support local independent Montreal designers like myself and to give others the type of support I craved when I was first starting out in design… but now I want to integrate some Newfoundland ones as well! Time to expand our network and time to get re-inspired and to re-group for all the great things coming this coming Fall for Quartier Mode!! We have some mega plans this year! Hard to believe soon it will be a year we have been open.

We will still be opened normal working hours, 7 days a week while I am gone. Vicky the designer of Noir de Mars will be taking care of the store while I am gone along with Cassandra and mostly everything has been marked down for the end of season Summer sales! Help us make room and get that dress I know you had your eye on, now is your chance.

I will miss you! See you soon!

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

