doodles to done

There are three things I love most fashion wise:

1) A well put together lady who takes pride in herself  2) A one of a kind unique piece no one on planet earth will have made by a well intentioned person who put a lot of love into it  and 3) When an idea goes from a sketch on paper and turns into a real 3-dimensional piece of clothing!

Well tomorrow my friends I am visiting with our team and we are starting some pieces for you… I will be doing limited edition monthly new styles for the store, only found here at Quartier Mode!

So excited!! I won’t sleep tonight! Here is a preview of the first piece we are about to start making…..

Doodles prepare to become clothes!  -Tiffany

 

 

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

