Nadya’s Look: Let’s party!

Hi guys,

It is already December, and it means that the season of parties has arrived!
It is a time that brings a question that is difficult for every girl – what to wear? My answer is: Go shopping and follow your heart!
Here, at Quartier Mode, there is a wide choice of party dresses!
I have chosen one of the most unusual ones, a mini dress by Naike. It has cute little polka dots and dolman sleeves. The modest design of the dress is best complemented by bold accessories! I combined it with a bag by Deborah Adams with a white cover and a zebra pattern “body”, a necklace by Rififi, and a ring by Mizdragonfly.

Oct09_2012_Quartier-Mode--Naiki-Dress_01

This chain necklace can turn any simple dress into an outstanding piece!

Oct09_2012_Quartier-Mode--Naiki-Dress_02

qm_DeboarhBag_RififiNecklace_Oct09_2012_01

Here is how it looks from the back.

Oct09_2012_Quartier-Mode--Naiki-Dress_03

Inspired by the design of the Deborah bag, I chose this ring from a vintage collection by Mizdragonfly. I like big bold pieces of jewelry, and this is precisely the reason why I am in love with this ring!

qmRingByMizdragonfly_Oct09_2012_01

This is the last post for this year. I am taking a Christmas break!

I wish you guys many parties, happy Christmas and a fun New Year!
See you in January, 2013! Take care 🙂

My blog: dushonok.com

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local, Nadya's Looks, Shopstyles and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

