Le Pick du Jour

ChrissieSkirt_Front

Today I have to say the new Chrissie Skirt by our newest designer Jordan de Ruiter from Toronto! I am in love with it. In person it is more of an emerald green… it is the softest fabric and super flattering. It’s not just Spring either… It could be a great transitional piece into Spring and a full on Summer skirt too. I have it in the front window now paired with an Atelier b. long sleeved blouse from Fall, in my imagination it has on a pair of black tights and boots since the mannequin has no legs or feet…..It would be really 70s bohemian chic together. ( In the summer I vote for a floppy straw hat and a cute denim cropped blouse tied at the waist like Jordan’s Joni Blouse.)

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in canadian fashion designers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

