springspiration…is it here?

 

We’re ready! Spring fashions are filling up the store now! I say this every season but this is my favorite so far.. the collections are beautiful, the cuts, the fits, the fabrics…. I know it’s rough since it is still cold so here is a spiringspiration photo… you will be in your pretty dress in a boat such as this sooooon! You can have a look and plan your Spring wardrobe on-line here.  I am  getting everything in store on-line now, so there are new items there everyday plus we have some web exclusive items cas well now. Or you can come see me at the store. It’s preeetty.

 

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in canadian fashion designers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

