Closing time… ( to the tune of that song) or let’s sing Changing time…

page 3

 

Hello!

Many of you know I will be closing the boutique soon! Well that time is coming at the end of June! We have our closing sales on now and only 3 short weeks left!

I wanted to take this chance to thank you! It has been amazing 2 years since I opened the shop on St-Laurent… I have had the chance to meet some amazing people, been inspired by your ideas and stories and gotten to know a lot of you very well! You have helped shape and grow my business (and my life) with your feedback and kind encouragement !

I will miss seeing you so often!

I look forward to sharing our new direction and ideas with you! Be sure to sign up for the mailing list or follow us on-line. This Fall will be our first POP up shop after closing the store store… and we have been adding new designers and products from all over Canada every week to the web store!

My goal has always been to support local independent designers and local production,

This will continue with MORE designers & MORE products on the web, with our  Pop up shops: And we will work hard to bring you more videos, blog posts and inside stories about the designers and more!!! (and I will get back to making clothing and jewelry for you too!)

LOTS OF LOVE TO YOU!!! xoxoxo

Common’ over and say good bye and get that item you were coveting, the sales are on now!

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in canadian fashion designers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

