Robocuts

chat_b-250x269 renard_b-250x269 toupie-250x269 monkey-250x269

I love modern geometric prints and art and well anything… triangles, diamonds…. and I love nature. So of coursse I love Robocuts geometric animals collection… Robocuts makes amazing laser cut jewelry pieces that make me want to be a rock star so I can sport all of their bling at once … Plus from their vintage toy series, some cute replicas of vintage toys, like barrel of monkeys pendants and more fun stuff… yup all made in Montreal tool! And we can join in on the fun too…. they offer workshops! Learn about how to use a laser, a CNC router or a 3D printer for your own projects… this is also on my list of things to do!

Shop their awesome jewelry here

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in canadian fashion designers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

