Boho fashion – and I know I went missing!

507de9e6c5bd94c0d38cf9e54b58d2de f3791d5c958681a3bd0f6e3a7260b8b8 b181de01e54664bfc97dac8afcd22c691-resize-2 2-resize-2 3-resize-2

So I know! I kinda went missing and I have been neglecting this site a bit! I am sorry!  It has been 7 months since I left Montreal for Newfoundland! Lots of changes! I will get back to you I promise… I still see all  the exciting things made in Canada coming out and I have a ton of new things I want to share with you!

I am now working for a St-John`s, Newfoundland family owned company Eclipse as a technical designer. I got to play with their clothes to make some outfits and made a fun post about Boho fashion – which I love right now!! I want to wear all of these.

Check it out here and see what I am up to.

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in canadian fashion designers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

