Dot and Lil new Fall beauty products…

fresh_fir_candle_soy dot and lillavender_bergamot_milk_bath_dot and lil 2lavender_bergamot_milk_bath_dot and lileucalyptus_lime_soap_dot and lil

One of the most enigmatic and sweetest business owners is Anne Dardick of   Dot and Lil in Montreal. She is full of life and energy and loves what she does. She is full of vision and even her labels are an art form to her. I love her products, her love and knowledge oozes over into her products, and they are just as cute as she is.

 New for Fall are some great products and scents I cannot wait to try and I am all out of her milk bath and yummy bath salts that I would rather not live without. Fresh fir sounds like a day in the forest here in Newfoundland, which is always rejuvenating.. I had her honeysuckle perfume oil which I loved but lavender and bergamote sounds like a nice try for Fall! Ok, treat myself!

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in Local, Montreal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

