Twigg & Feather in Newfoundland

as

ds

twigg

twiggds

I just added this designer to our directory for Shop Local… a great find! I love chunky, cozy, drapy cardigans, I love the construction and patterns of knit wear! I have been building my cardigan and sweater stock pile since moving home to Newfoundland …Now knowing we have a knitwear designer like this among us I can leave the fast fashion behind and invest in something local, quality and unique!

Meet Twigg & Feather by Jenn Leblanc of Halifax, Nova Scotia who trained in knitwear at FIDM in LA. She is now located in St. John’s, NL! Check her out!

About Tiffany Elton

I love local. I am all about home, happiness & cake.
This entry was posted in fashion, Local, newfoundland and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

